CIESAS Sureste
Carretera a San Juan Chamula Km. 3.5 s/n, 
Barrio la Quinta San Martín, San Cristóbal de Las Casas,
Chiapas. CP 29247,  Teléfono: (+ 52) 967 6749100, Fax: 967 6749102

Directora Regional
Dra. Gabriela Robledo Hernández
Ext. 4013, grobledo@ciesas.edu.mx

Coordinadora del Posgrado
Dra. Araceli Buerguete Cal y Mayor
Ext. 4027, araceli_burguete@yahoo.com.mx

Investigadores

Eladio Mateo Toledo, ext. 4005, balammt@gmail.com Edith F. Kauffer, Michel ext., 4006,  kauffer69@hotmail.com
Xóchitl Leyva Solano, ext. 4007, xls1994@gmail.com Araceli Burguete Cal y Mayor, ext. 4009, araceli_burguete@yahoo.com.mx
Gabriela Patricia Robledo Hernández, ext. 4010, grobledo@ciesas.edu.mx Dolores Palomo Infante, ext. 4011,  dpalomo@ciesas.edu.mx
José Luis Escalona Victoria ext. 4018, joseluisescalona@prodigy.net.mx José Enrique Eroza Solano, ext. 4019, enriquesol@yahoo.com
Witold Jacorzinsky, ext. 4020 lekvinik64@gmail.com Carolina Rivera Farfán, ext. 4021 crivera@ciesas.edu.mx
Roberto Zavala Maldonado, ext. 4026, rzavmal1@hotmail.com Carmen Fernández, ext. 4030, cferncas@googlemail.com
Aaron Joel Pollack, ext. 4029, aapollack@gmail.com Ronald Nigh Nielsen, ext. 4032, rbnigh@gmail.com
Gilles Polian, ext. 4033 gillespolian@yahoo.com María Graciela Freyermuth Enciso, 4049, gracielafreyermuth54@hotmail.com
Sergio Meneses Navarro, ext. 4036 smenesesnavarro@gmail.com Mónica Carrasco, ext. 4037,  lazulblues@yahoo.com.mx
Rubén Muñoz,  rubmuma@hotmail.com María Elena Martínez Torres, martineztorres@ciesas.edu.mx
Ludivina Mejía González, ext. 4031, ludivina_m2@hotmail.com

Recepción

Karla Thomas Velazquez, ext. 4001, karlat@ciesas.edu.mx Fax, 4002
 Secretaria dirección regional
Guadalupe Salazar Zenteno, ext. 4014,
gsalazar@ciesas.edu.mx
 Administración
José del Carmen González López, ext. 4003, jgonzale@ciesas.edu.mx Itzel Rossette García, ext. 4004, itzelmrg@ciesas.edu.mx
Efraín Urbina Zúñiga, ext. 4022, eurbina@ciesas.edu.mx  
 Biblioteca
Oscar López Roblero, ext. 4038, olopez@ciesas.edu.mx Rey Alba Mendoza, ext. 4023 reyalba@ciesas.edu.mx
 Informática
Sara Ruíz Zepeda, ext. 4008, saraa@ciesas.edu.mx
 Secretario técnico de posgrado
Raúl Gutiérrez Narvaez, ext. 4017, mtriasureste@ciesas.edu.mx